GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Contact Us

ADDRESS

12603 Southwest Freeway, Suite 680

Stafford, TX 77477

Local Tel# 281-242-1025

Fax# 281-242-1060

 

CORPORATE

Jerry Alred, President

Jerry@financehomeamerica.com

(713) 305-4620 Cell

Mylena Evans-Alred, SVP

Mylena@financehomeamerica.com

(713) 504-1988 Cell

Jason Womack, Broker Relations

Jason@financehomeamerica.com

318-680-0517 Cell

 

SALES

Jennifer Chancey, Sales Assistant (Region 2)

Jennifer.Chancey@financehomeamerica.com

214-549-2692 Office

Holly Edwards, Sales Assistant (Region 2)

Holly.Edwards@financehomeamerica.com

469-322-3257

Amber Rueda, Sales Assistant (Region 3)

Amber@financehomeamerica.com

214-724-7578 Cell

Houston Dunkin, Branch Manager (Region 4)

Houston@financehomeamerica.com

956-322-4400 Cell

Madeline Jones, Sales Assistant (Region 1 and 4)

Madeline.Jones@financehomeamerica.com

281-243-2274 Office

FHA# 1725000001

VA# 145160000

Eustis Mortgage Corporation AND EACH SUCCESSOR IN OWNERSHIP SECURED BY THE INSURED MORTGAGE, EXCEPT A SUCCESSOR WHO IS AN OBLIGOR UNDER THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 12(c) OF THE CONDITIONS

NMLS# 70345

EUSTIS MORTGAGE IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER THAT WELCOMES AND ENCOURAGES ALL APPLICANTS TO APPLY REGARDLESS OF AGE, RACE, SEX, RELIGION, COLOR, NATIONAL ORIGIN, DISABILITY, VETERAN STATUS, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, GENDER IDENTITY AND/OR EXPRESSION, MARITAL OR PARENTAL STATUS, ANCESTRY, CITIZENSHIP STATUS, PREGNANCY OR OTHER REASON PROHIBITED BY LAW.